Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Half Term HolidayMon 19 Feb 2024Fri 23 Feb 2024
Easter BreakFri 29 Mar 2024Fri 12 Apr 2024
Bank HolidayMon 06 May 2024
Half Term HolidayMon 27 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024
INSET Day - Academy Closed to StudentsFri 28 Jun 2024
Summer Half TermSat 20 Jul 2024Tue 03 Sep 2024
Disaggregated Day - Academy Closed to StudentsWed 04 Sep 2024
INSET Day - Academy Closed to StudentsThu 05 Sep 2024
Academy Open to Year 7 OnlyFri 06 Sep 2024

Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Last Day
Fri 23 Feb 2024

Easter Break

First Day
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Last Day
Fri 12 Apr 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 06 May 2024

Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 27 May 2024
Last Day
Fri 31 May 2024

INSET Day - Academy Closed to Students

Date
Fri 28 Jun 2024

Summer Half Term

First Day
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Last Day
Tue 03 Sep 2024

Disaggregated Day - Academy Closed to Students

Date
Wed 04 Sep 2024

INSET Day - Academy Closed to Students

Date
Thu 05 Sep 2024

Academy Open to Year 7 Only

Date
Fri 06 Sep 2024